Contact Us

The Society for Philosophy & Culture sends emails to inform members about upcoming seminars. Fill in the following form to join our mailing list.

Or you can email us.

Join us on Facebook

Society Committee Members

The current committee members are:

President - Michael Hemmingsen
Co-Vice-President - Jennifer Tunnicliffe
Co-Vice-President - Adam Riggio
Secretary - Harrison Lee
Treasurer - Don Oxtoby
Student Liaison - Dave Devlaeminck
Web Designer - Mariko Hemmingsen
Graphic Design - Kyle Patrick